homepage button memberprofile 120x40homepage button graph 120x40homepage button docsonline 120x40homepage button calendar 120x40homepage button RPR 120x40homepage button zipforms 120x40

You are here: Home | Full Calendar

Zoom Class

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Agricultural Irrigation

Wed. 3 Mar, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Rules of Residential

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Law & Rules Required Course (LARRC)

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Virtual GRI Buyers

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - Thu. 18 Mar, 2021 12:00 pm

Bradford Tax Strategies Seminar

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Advertising Updates & Agency Overview

Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

2021 Firewise Fire Prevention Program

Tue. 30 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual GRI Law

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm

Inspections with Dan Huckins

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Virtual GRI Contracts

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - Fri. 16 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm

Invest in RE Part 1: How to be a Savvy Buyer

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Virtual GRI Risk Management

Tue. 4 May, 2021 9:00 am - Wed. 5 May, 2021 12:00 pm

Virtual GRI Finance

Tue. 11 May, 2021 9:00 am - Wed. 12 May, 2021 12:00 pm

Discovering Commercial Real Estate

Mon. 17 May, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Invest in Real Estate Part 2: Being a Savvy Seller

Tue. 18 May, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Invest in RE Part 3: How to Value a Rental Property

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Virtual GRI Transactions

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 12:00 pm

Invest in RE Part 3: How to Value a Rental Property

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wildfire Prep & Prevention

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NAR ePRO

Tue. 6 Jul, 2021 1:00 pm - Wed. 7 Jul, 2021 4:00 pm

Stormwater Management

Wed. 7 Jul, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Sidewalk Regulations

Tue. 13 Jul, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Invest in Real Estate Part 4: 1031s

Tue. 20 Jul, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fair Housing

Tue. 10 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual GRI Sellers

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 9:00 am - Fri. 10 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Law & Rules Required Course (LARRC)

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Riparian Restoration

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hemp and Cannabis Properties

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Virtual GRI Negotiations

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 12:00 pm

Virtual GRI Technology

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - Tue. 7 Dec, 2021 12:00 pm

Past Events

JoCo State of the County Zoom Meeting

Thu. 11 Jun, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

TIME CHANGE: Zoom ClassContract Law

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Virtual GRI Risk Management - Day 2

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

TIME CHANGE: Zoom Class Contract Law

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Zoom HB2001 Update Class-CANCELED!

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Day 1: Virtual Certified Real Estate Team Specialist

Wed. 29 Jul, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Day 2: Virtual Certified Real Estate Team Specialist

Mon. 3 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Agents: Meet Medford!

Tue. 18 Aug, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Introducing ACCESS

Thu. 20 Aug, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Day 3: Virtual Certified Real Estate Team Specialist

Thu. 27 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wildfire Prep Class

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Inside Commercial RE

Wed. 30 Sep, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Virtual GRI Buyers

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Investin in RE Pt. 2 - How to Be a Savvy Seller

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

LARRC - Medford

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Code of Ethics - Medford

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hemp and Cannabis Properties

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Commercial Lending Open Mic

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Investin in RE Pt. 2 - How to Be a Savvy Seller

Tue. 27 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Bradford Tax Strategies RESCHEDULED TO 1ST QUARTER 2021

Thu. 29 Oct, 2020 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual SRES (NAR Designation)-CANCELED

Mon. 2 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual GRI Sellers

Mon. 9 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Day 1: Virtual GRI Sellers

Mon. 9 Nov, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Virtual GRI Sellers

Mon. 9 Nov, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Postponed to 2021 - Property Management Open Mic

Thu. 12 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Invest in RE Part 3: How to Value a Rental Property

Tue. 24 Nov, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Day 1: Virtual GRI Negotiations

Tue. 8 Dec, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Virtual HB 2001 Update

Tue. 8 Dec, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Grazing Management-CANCELED

Wed. 9 Dec, 2020 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Invest in Real Estate Part 4: 1031s

Thu. 10 Dec, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

POSTPONED! Medford Mega Developments

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Virtual GRI Business Communication

Tue. 2 Feb, 2021 1:00 pm - Wed. 3 Feb, 2021 1:00 pm

Pastures, Grazing & Mud

Wed. 3 Feb, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Urban Renewal

Mon. 8 Feb, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Medford Mega Developments

Tue. 23 Feb, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Full Calendar